To ensure continuity in our school program, we have appointed Mr. Simon Soon (CAV Secretary) to be theSchool Chairperson this year.

He will be supported by  Beng Law as SC Treasurer, Mr Mark Tyssen as SC Secretary, Dr Ruilan Yuan our Principal, Mr. Chee Yeong Neoh (Sunday School Parent), Mr. Boon Pin Koay (Saturday School Parent) and Mr Eric Kong (Saturday School Parent).